WCA Officers & Committee Chairs


President: Ray Daffner,  email.

Vice President, Jill Kadish,  email.

Secretary: Mary Sheehan, email.

Treasurer: Julia Thompson, email.


Beautification/Environmental Committee: Nick Ratcliffe,  email.

Cemetery Committee: Paul Rose, email.

Membership Committee: Ed Lehmann, email.

Preservation Committee: M email.

Social Committee: Jill Kadish email.

Special Events Committee: Ann Belland, email.

Traffic Committee: Meredith Imwalle email.

Water Committee: Mark Sullivan email.

Committee Missions

Beautification Committee - organizes village cleanups, tree/bulb planting, signage, etc.

Cemetery Committee - helps maintain the Waterford Union of Churches Cemetery

Environmental Committee - looks at issues involving our water and sewage

Fundraising Committee - raises much-needed funds to support all of our other efforts

Membership Committee - recruits new members and organizes membership activities

Preservation Committee - ensures the preservation of our historic community

Traffic Committee - organizes our street and traffic plans